2. Annual Meetings
  3. APRSAF-22
  4. APRSAF-22 Participating Organizations


APRSAF-22 Participating Organizations

APRSAF-22 was held in Bali, Indonesia from December 1 to 4, 2015.
The session was attended by 478 participants from 28 countries and regions, as well as 10 international organizations.
A list of participating organizations is provided below.

No Country and Region/
International Organization
1 (ADB) Asian Development Bank (ADB)
2 (ADRC) Asian Disaster Reduction Center (ADRC)
3 (AIT) Asian Institute of Technology (AIT)
4 (APSCO) Asia-Pacific Space Cooperation Organization (APSCO)
5 (ASEAN Secretariat) ASEAN Secretariat
6 (ESA) European Space Agency (ESA)
7 (GEO) Group on Earth Observations Secretariat
8 (MRC) Mekong River Commission Secretariat
9 (SGAC) Space Generation Advisory Council
10 (UN/ESCAP) United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific (UNESCAP)
11 Australia Department of Industry, Innovation and Science, Australian Government
12 Equatorial Launch Australia
13 Symbios Communications
14 Austria Space Generation Advisory Council (SGAC)
15 Canbodia Ministry of Agriculture Forestry and Fisheries
16 China China Academy of Space Technology
17 Harbin Institute of Technology, Harbin, China
18 France Embassy of France, Tokyo, Japan
19 Germany Airbus DS Geo Intelligence
20 University of Freiburg
21 India Indian Space Research Organisayion
22 Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal University
23 National Institute of Advanced Studies (NIAS)
24 Indonesia Aeronautics and Space
26 Agency for Meteorology Climatology and Geophysics (BMKG)
27 Badan Keamanan Laut Republic Indonesia
28 Bakamla
29 Binus University
30 Budan Keamanan lavt Republic Indonesia
31 Center for Remote Sensing and Ocean Sciences(CReSOS)
32 Coordinating Ministry for Maritime Affairs and Resources Republic of Indonesia
33 IEEE Indonesia Section
34 Indonesia Center for Agriculture Land Resources Research and Depelovment (ICALRD)
35 Indonesian Agency for Agricultural Research and Development (IAARD)
36 Kemenko Maritim
37 Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Fisheries
38 Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education (RISTEK-DIKTI)
39 National Institute of Aeronautics and Space (LAPAN)
40 NHK Japan Broadcasting Cooperation
41 PT Airbus Group Indonesia
42 PT. Pasifik Satelit Nusantara
43 School of Life Sciences and Technology , ITB,
44 Science Center
45 Surya University
46 The Govenor of Bali
47 Udayana University
48 UNAWE Indonesia
49 Japan Advanced Engineering Services Co.,Ltd.
50 Asia Air Survey Co.,Ltd.
51 Cabinet Office
52 Consulate-General of Japan
53 EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Cooperation (GNSS_Asia/Japan contact point)
54 Foundation of River & Basin Integrated Communications (FRICS)
55 Hokkaido University
56 IHI Aerospace
57 IHI Corporation
58 International Centre for Water Hazard and Risk Management (ICHARM)
59 Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA)
60 Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA)
61 Japan Manned Space Systems Corporation (JAMSS)
62 Japan Meteorological Agency
63 Japan Space Forum (JSF)
64 Kanematsu Corporation
65 Keio University
66 Kyushu Institute of Technology
67 Marubeni Aerospace Corporation
68 MediAtelier, Inc.
69 Meisei Electric Co., Ltd.
70 Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology (MEXT)
71 Ministry of Foreign Affairs
72 Mitsubishi Electric Corporation
73 National Research Institute for Earth Science and Disaster Prevention
74 NEC Corporation
75 Osaka University
76 PASCO Corporation
77 Public Works Research Institue
78 Remote Sensing Technology Center of Japan (RESTEC)
79 The University of Tokyo
80 Tohoku University
81 Tokyo University of Science
82 Wakayama University
83 Kazakhstan JSC "National Company "Kazakhstan Gharysh Sapary"
84 JSC National Center of Space Researches and Technologies
85 Aerospace Committee (KAZCOSMOS), Ministry for Investments and Development
86 Space Generation Advisory Council
87 Lao PDR Ministry of Science and Technology
88 Malaysia Felda Global Ventures Holdings Berhad (FGV)
89 Global Terbilang SDN BHD
90 IHI Corporation
91 Minisutry of Education
92 National Space Agency of Malaysia (ANGKASA)
93 The Malay College Kuala Kangsar
94 Universiti Putra Malaysia
95 Universiti Sains Malaysia
96 University Teknologi MARA
97 Myanmar Ministry of Agriculture and Irrigation
98 Ministry of Social Welfare, Relief and Resettlement
99 Nepal Ministry of Land Reform and Management
100 Nepal scientific Activities and Research Center (NESARC)
101 Rajdevi Engineering Consultant (P) Ltd.
102 Pakistan Pakistan Space & Upper Atmosphere Research Commission
103 Philippines Advanced Science and Technology Institute
104 Department of Science and Technology (DOST)
105 National Space Development Program/Regulus SpaceTech
106 Philippine Council for Industry, Energy and Emerging Technology Research and Development (PCIEERD)
107 Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology
108 Science Education Institute
109 University of the Philippines
110 Republic of Korea Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST)
111 Korea Aerosapce Research Institute (KARI)
112 Satrec Initiative Co., Ltd.
113 Russia Keldysh Institute of Applied Mathematics of Russian Academy of Siences
114 Singapore Analytical Graphics, Inc (AGI)
115 ASTROSCALE Pte. Ltd.
116 Centre for Remote Imaging, Sensing and Processing (CRISP)
117 DSO National Laboratories
118 FuOu Consulting Pte
119 Mitsubishi Electric Asia Pte Ltd
120 National Environment Agency (NEA)
121 National University of Singapore (NUS)
122 SES
123 Singapore Space and Technology Association (SSTA)
124 ST Electronics
125 University College London
126 Zenith Intellutions
127 Sri Lanka Irrigation Department
128 S&T Group
129 University of Kelaniya
130 Sweden Swedish Space Corporation
131 Taiwan National Chung-Shan Institution of Science & Technology
132 National Space Organization
133 Thailand ASEAN Food Security Information System (AFSIS)
134 Asian Disaster Preparedness Center (ADPC)
135 Geo-Informatics and Space Technology Development Agency (GISTDA)
136 Hydro and Agro Informatics Institute
137 JOERG KREISEL International Consultant
138 National Science Museum Thailand
139 Spacebox Laboratory
140 Sumitomo Corporation Thailand
141 Turkey Havoqlik ve Uzay Telenolojilei Bhd. Md.
142 Republic of Turkey Ministry of Transport Maritime Affairs and Communications
144 UAE Mohammed Bin Rashid Space centre
145 UAE Space Agency
146 UK Astrosat
147 Clyde Space Ltd.
148 Surrey Satellite Technology Limited
149 UK Space Agency
150 USA Astrobotic
151 Global Geodetic Observing System
152 Heinlein Prize Trust
153 Lockheed Martin Space Systems Company
154 National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
155 Office of Space and Advanced Technology
156 Secure World Foundation
157 Space Foundation
158 Teaching Science & Technology Inc
159 Vietnam Ministry of Information and Communications
160 Ministry of Science and Technology
161 National Hydro-Meteorological Service (NHMS)
162 Ngan Ha media Co., Ltd
163 Space Technology Institute (STI), VAST
164 Vietnam Academy for Water Resources
165 Vietnam National Satellite Center (VNSC), VAST
166 Vietnam Space Committee