2. Annual Meetings
  3. APRSAF-22
  4. Working Groups


Working Groups

Co-chairs of working groups

Space Applications Working Group (SAWG):
Dr. Orbita Roswintiarti Deputy Chairman for Remote Sensing Affairs, LAPAN
Mr. Norimasa Ito Senior Engineer, Satellite Applications and Operations Center, JAXA
Space Technology Working Group (STWG):
Dr. Rika Andiarti Deputy Chairman for Aerospace Technology Affairs, LAPAN
Mr. Yasuo Nakamura Senior Advisor to the Executive Director, JAXA
Space Environment Utilization Working Group (SEUWG):
Ms. Clara Y. Yatini Director, Space Science Center, LAPAN
Mr. Jun Gomi Director, Management and Integration Department, Human Spaceflight Technology Directorate, JAXA
Space Education Working Group (SEWG):
Mr. Agus Hidayat Director, Cooperation and Public Relations Bureau, LAPAN
Mr. Nozomu Sakuraba Director, Space Education Center, JAXA